Compensation Benefit Planning, Inc.
3552 NE Ralph Powell Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
PHONE: (816) 994-5000
FAX: (816) 994-5010

Teresa Brumfield, QPA, QKA
President
(816) 994-5001
tbrumfield@cbpkc.com

Denice M. England, CPA, QPA, QKA
Vice-President
(816) 994-5002
dengland@cbpkc.com

Kristina Bradshaw
Account Manager
(816) 994-5005
kbradshaw@cbpkc.com

Beth Bresette
Account Manager
(816) 994-5008
bbresette@cbpkc.com

Alexis Cottle
Account Manager
(816) 994-5003
acottle@cbpkc.com

Michael D. Dean
Manager of Compliance
(816) 994-5011
mdean@cbpkc.com

Amber Frampton
Account Manager
(816) 994-5013
aframpton@cbpkc.com

Mary Krum
Account Manager
(816) 994-5007
mkrum@cbpkc.com

Janet Lee
Account Manager
(816) 994-5006
jlee@cbpkc.com

Brenda M. Meyer, QKA
Account Manager
(816) 994-5004
bmeyer@cbpkc.com

Tyler Porter
Account Manager
(816) 994-5012
tporter@cbpkc.com

Cheryl Shabayek
Office Manager
(816) 994-5009
cshabayek@cbpkc.com

David Vietze, QKA
Account Manager
(816) 994-5014
dvietze@cbpkc.com